top of page
Just the way I am visual-02 (007).jpg

Just The Way
I Am

(Book Three | Starting Over Series)

She's starting over.

And the real her is letting loose.

Just The Way I Am by Jo Watson

Has Fate given her a second chance?

'Zoe' is having a very bad day. As if getting trapped in a faulty elevator wasn't bad enough, losing her memory has made it much worse. If there's one piece of luck, it's that the paramedic on the scene, Noah, is both kind and a handsome distraction...

Now a completely blank canvas, with the help of Noah, 'Zoe' is excited to fill her world with colour, creativity and sweet and spicy food. She just knows from the tips of her toes, right to her fleek brows, that these things were all part of her make-up.

But when her identity is traced, the life 'Zoe' was living before the accident bears no resemblance to that of the person she's convinced she is. What happened to make her world so narrow and colourless?

And now she has the chance to start over, is it time to let the real Zoe out?

Just The Way I Am is the third book in the Starting Over series.

Without a doubt Jo Watson's best book so far, and I've almost read all of them

- 5 Star Reader Review

You May Also Like

bottom of page